Hamburger Mary's Hippity Hoppity is Vegan Friendly

by Hamburger Mary's Chicago
Address: 5400 N Clark Street
Chicago, IL, 60640
USA
Phone: 773.784.6969
Fax:
Email: Chicago@HamburgerMarys.com
URL: http://www.hamburgermarys.com/chicago/
Checked by: Elliot
Double checked by:
Added: over 1 year ago

Company email (April 2013):
"Almost all of our beers are vegan. The only exceptions are the honey-meads (which contain honey) and some of our "milk stouts" which contain lactose sugars."

Other products by Hamburger Mary's Chicago: