Plantaže Resérve Vranac is Vegan Friendly
|Address:||Put Radomira Ivanovića 2
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||about 4 years ago|
Company email (October 2012):
"Our Vranac is NOT containinig any of such ingredients you mentioned, and there are NOT ANY animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc).
Also, our product IS NOT manufactured anywhere else in the world (by a sub-licensee, for instance) that might use a different processing system."
Other products by Plantaže: