Creemore Springs Traditional Pilsner is Vegan Friendly
|by Creemore Springs Brewery|
|Address:||139 Mill Street
Creemore, ON, L0M1G0
|Double checked by:||Michelle|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
Company email (July 2012):
"All of our beers are all natural beer, thus no additives/animal products directly in them. Our filtration system does use diatomacious earth so we cannot call it vegan. We do happen to have an unfiltered beer; Kellerbier. This does not contain/use animal products. Of course we use live, active yeast in fermentation, but otherwise it would not be beer! All our beer is proudly produced in our brewery in Creemore."
Yes our product is Vegan friendly. We do not use any animal bi-products in any part of the production of our beer.
Other products by Creemore Springs Brewery: