Tanqueray Gin is vegan friendly

Address:
Phone:
Fax:
Email: tanqueray@consumer-care.net
URL: http://www.tanqueray.com
Checked by: Adam
Double checked by: James, Deb, Kiara
Added: about 12 years ago
Double Checked: 26 days ago

Products by Tanqueray Gin:

Company email (August 2018)
"To the best of my knowledge, no animal-derived ingredients are used in any Tanqueray or Gordon's products, however none of our products are certified as vegetarian or vegan approved."

Company email (December 2017)
"As we do not market our products as vegetarian... I'm afraid we do not provide a list of vegetarian friendly products."

Company Email (circa 2009)
"In response to your inquiry we would like to inform you that we do not certify vegan as we do not certify our ingredients, but we do not use any animal product in Tanqueray. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause."

Company email (circa 2006)
"In regards to your inquiry, please be advised that there are no animal products used in the making of Tanqueray products. "