Bulleit Bourbon is vegan friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
Products by Bulleit Bourbon:
"Thank you for taking the time to contact us regarding glutens in beverage alcohol products, specifically Bulleit Bourbon.
Please be advised that Diageo products such as pure whiskies, rums and vodkas which have been distilled, do not contain glutens or gluten residues or animal or animal parts such as isinglass are not used in its production. "