Lazzaroni Amaretto is NOT vegan friendly
|Address:||Laird & Company, One Laird Road
Scobeyville, NJ, 07724
|Double checked by:||Jason|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 4 years ago|
Products by Lazzaroni Amaretto:
Not Vegan Friendly
LATEST UPDATE Sept 16 2011:
"The Amaretto is made with the infusion of the Lazzaroni Amaretti cookies. I believe one of the ingredients is egg whites."
Thank you for your inquiry and your interest in Lazzaroni. I apologize for the delayed response. Lazzaroni Amaretto does not contain any animal ingredients, nor does it use animal products in the processing/filtration of the product.
If there is anything else I can do, please let me know.
Heaven Hill Distilleries, Inc.