Beefeater Gin is vegan friendly

Address: London
England
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Joanne.Smith@chivas.com
URL: http://beefeatergin.com/
Checked by: Rick
Double checked by: John
Added: over 12 years ago
Double Checked: 11 months ago

Products by Beefeater Gin:

Barnivore note (February 2014): Beefeater is owned by Pernod Ricard, a major funder of bullfighting.

Company email (January 2019)
"The following gins in our portfolio are vegan... Beefeater 24 Gin, Beefeater Pink, Beefeater Dry"

Company email (circa 2008)
"Beefeater gin is suitable for both vegetarian and vegan consumers.
Additionally we confirm that Beefeater gin does not contain animal ingredients and that isinglass, gelatin, and bone char are not used for filtration of this product."