Beefeater Dry Gin is Vegan Friendly

by Beefeater Gin
Address: London
England
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Joanne.Smith@chivas.com
URL: http://beefeatergin.com/
Checked by: Rick
Double checked by: John
Added: almost 13 years ago
Double Checked: over 1 year ago

Company email (January 2019)
"The following gins in our portfolio are vegan... Beefeater 24 Gin, Beefeater Pink, Beefeater Dry"

Company email (circa 2008)
"Beefeater gin is suitable for both vegetarian and vegan consumers.
Additionally we confirm that Beefeater gin does not contain animal ingredients and that isinglass, gelatin, and bone char are not used for filtration of this product."

Other products by Beefeater Gin: