Beefeater 24 Gin

by Beefeater Gin

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (February 2019)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2020) [Spec sheet showing Beefeater Blackberry gin as suitable for vegans] Company email (January 2019) "The following gins in our portfolio are vegan... Beefeater 24 Gin, Beefeater Pink, Beefeater Dry" Company email (circa 2008) "Beefeater gin is suitable for both vegetarian and vegan consumers. Additionally we confirm that Beefeater gin does not contain animal ingredients and that isinglass, gelatin, and bone char are not used for filtration of this product."

Other products from Beefeater Gin