Seattle Cider Co. has some vegan options

Address: 4700 Ohio Ave S
Seattle, Washington, 98155
Phone: (206) 762-0490
Checked by: Nicole
Double checked by:
Added: almost 4 years ago

Products by Seattle Cider Co.:

Company email (September 2016)

"All of our ciders are completely gluten free and vegan, but we do use honey in some of our ciders. If you’re avoiding honey products, don’t purchase any 22oz bottles of our Olympic Honey cider. It does list honey as one of the ingredients on the bottle. The other ciders that we currently serve only on draft with honey include Imperial Honey and anything with “cyser" in the name e.g. Westland Bourbon Cyser. We don’t use isinglass or other animal products in our production process."