Ace Cider has some vegan options

Address: 2064 Gravenstein Highway North, Building 4
Sebastopol, California, 95472
USA
Phone: 707-829-1101
Fax:
Email: info@acecider.com
URL: http://ww.acecider.com/
Checked by: Jessica
Double checked by: Gina, Sarah, Amber
Added: over 10 years ago
Double Checked: 15 days ago

Products by Ace Cider:

Company email (June 2018)
"We are totally vegan" [Note: They still make an apple honey cider]

Company email (September 2013):
"All our ACE ciders are vegan apart from our ACE APPLE HONEY…….we only make ACE at this time, in Sonoma County CA."

Note from Gina (September 2013): re: Pumpkin Cider
"I called them and their pumpkin cider is vegan."

Company email:
"We do not use dairy, isinglass or gelatin in our ACE cider processes. Ace Apple Honey, has honey"