Solemn Oath Brewery is NOT vegan friendly

Address: 1661 Quincy Ave #179
Naperville, IL, 60540
USA
Phone:
Fax:
Email: hello@solemnoathbrewery.com
URL: http://solemnoathbrewery.com/
Checked by: Elliot
Double checked by:
Added: about 1 year ago

Products by Solemn Oath Brewery:

Company email (June 2013):
"For the most part, we use a vegan friendly fining called BioFine Clear in our beers. However, due to supply issues and other variables we will occasionally have to use gelatin finings. We use honey sparingly, maybe once or twice a year but always list it as an ingredient on menus."