Flesk Brewing has some vegan options

Address: 844 N. Ridge Ave.
Lombard, IL, 60148
Email: info@fleskbrewing.com
URL: http://www.fleskbrewing.com/
Checked by: Erica
Double checked by:
Added: almost 5 years ago

Products by Flesk Brewing:

Company email (June 2013):
"The short answer is yes and no. For instance our Saison contains honey, but none of our other beers contains any animal products, nor do we use any in filtration or as a clarifying agent, such as isinglass."