Mankato Brewery is vegan friendly

Address: 1119 Center Street
North Mankato, MN, 56003
Phone: 507-386-2337
Checked by: Rob
Double checked by:
Added: over 6 years ago

Products by Mankato Brewery:

Company email (January 2012):
"At Mankato Brewery all our beer uses Water, Barley, Hops and Yeast to make the beer... We don’t use any isinglass or gelatin for our filtering. We use Diatomaceous Earth as our filter medium... if we can get it out to the Vegan community that it is Vegan friendly that would be greatly appreciated."