Sin City Brewing is vegan friendly

Address: 7935 W. Sahara Ave., Suite #201
Las Vegas, NV, 89117
Phone: (702) 809-4939
Checked by: Brian
Double checked by:
Added: about 7 years ago

Products by Sin City Brewing:

Company Email:
"that’s a new one! All Sin City Brewing Co. beers are brewed according to the Reinheitsgebot beer purity laws, so raw materials consist solely of; water, malted barley/ wheat, hops and yeast. I am assuming yeast is allowed for you as there is no beer fermentation without it.

Pertaining more to your question- we do not add finings to clarify the beer, types of finings you would be interested in are; Isinglass (derived from fish bladders) or gelatin (derived from animal hooves). Again, we do not use these in our beer.

For a filtering agent, we do used specific food grade caliber Diatomaceous earth- derived from fossilized Diatoms (a hard shelled algae). I am not sure how Diatoms enter into the vegan equation, but wanted to add them to the discussion, just in case they are not part of your dietary choices."