Wolf Creek Brewing Company has some vegan options
|Address:||27746 Mcbean Pkwy
Santa Clarita,, CA, 91354
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
Products by Wolf Creek Brewing Company:
Not Vegan Friendly
"There is one Wolf Creek Ale that contains honey that we brew occasionally, maybe once a year. It’s called Valencia Honey Wheat. All other Wolf Creek Ales contain only malted barley, malted wheat, water, and hops. We do not use any filtering or clearing agents in our beers. We only filter one of our ales (Golden Eagle Ale) which we filter through filter sheets. All of the other Wolf Creek Ales are un-filtered."