Golden City Brewery has some vegan options
|Address:||920 12th Street
Golden, Colorado, 8040
|Checked by:||Amanda B|
|Double checked by:||Company|
|Added:||over 5 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 2 months ago|
Products by Golden City Brewery:
Not Vegan Friendly
Company email (June 2016):
"GCB has NOT used isinglass in many years. We have one beer with honey in it, called the Honeywheat."
Company Email:June 2010
"Some beers may have honey in them, but they are usually noted in the title. Some beers may or may not have isinglass or gelatin used prefiltration."