Isle of Skye Brewing Company is NOT vegan friendly
|Address:||The Pier, Uig, Isle of Skye
|Double checked by:||Bones, Megan, Shaun|
|Added:||over 5 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 1 month ago|
Products by Isle of Skye Brewing Company:
Not Vegan Friendly
Company email (August 2016):
"Thanks for your e mail, our beers would not be considered suitable for Vegetarians & Vegans."
Tweet at https://twitter.com/IsleofSkyeBrew/status/628553842632822785 (August 2015):
"No animal product goes in to our bottling process or in the bottles. So yes those are suitable."
Company email (March 2012):
"We use isenglass and so our beers are not acceptable to vegans."
Company Email: June 2010
"We use isinglass in our conditioning tanks prior to filtration for bottling and casking. Our Black Cuillin has Scottish Heather Honey as one of its ingredients."