BridgePort Brewing Company is vegan friendly

Address: 1313 N.W. Marshall
Portland, Oregon, 97209
Phone: 503-241-7179
Checked by: Peter T.
Double checked by: Angela, Samantha
Added: over 11 years ago
Double Checked: about 2 months ago

Products by BridgePort Brewing Company:

Company email (April 2018)
"We can confirm that our beers contain none of those ingredients and are vegan friendly."

Company Email (circa 2011)
"We do not add milk or lactose to any of our beers.

Company email (circa 2011)
You will be happy to hear that you can continue drinking our beer. We do not use any sort of animal product in the production of our beer. Our IPA though does contain yeast (the living organism responsible for fermented products) in the bottle because of the secondary fermentation that it undergoes. So, while we do not use animal products, living organisms are part of the brewing process and are present in the IPA.