Favia Wine is vegan friendly

Address: CA
Email: info@faviawines.com
URL: http://faviawine.com/
Checked by: Kathy
Double checked by:
Added: about 9 years ago

Products by Favia Wine:

Company email (February 2015):
'Of course we are vegan! Some people use egg whites, and other products, for fining their reds wines. We do not, so we are considered vegan. If they need more information, you could explain that we have natural fining of the wines through our barrel aging process, and we don't use any additives."