Favia 2011 La Magdalena

by Favia Wine

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (February 2015)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2015): 'Of course we are vegan! Some people use egg whites, and other products, for fining their reds wines. We do not, so we are considered vegan. If they need more information, you could explain that we have natural fining of the wines through our barrel aging process, and we don't use any additives."

Other products from Favia Wine