Favia 2011 Cabernet Sauvignon is Vegan Friendly

by Favia Wine
Address: CA
Email: info@faviawines.com
URL: http://faviawine.com/
Checked by: Kathy
Double checked by:
Added: over 9 years ago

Company email (February 2015):
'Of course we are vegan! Some people use egg whites, and other products, for fining their reds wines. We do not, so we are considered vegan. If they need more information, you could explain that we have natural fining of the wines through our barrel aging process, and we don't use any additives."

Other products by Favia Wine: