Company email (January 2022)
"Kings Mill Cider is completely Vegan friendly. No animal or animal by products are used and it is gluten Free."
Kings Mill Cider
Vegan
All 24 products listed are vegan friendly.
Products (24)
- Kings Mill Cider ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider Black Currant Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider BLUEBERRY Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider FERAL ICE Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider GINGER Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider HOPPED Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider HOPPED GINGER Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider HOPPED Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider ICE Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider JalapeƱo Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider MOJITO Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider ONTARIO MULE Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider PREMIUM Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider PREMIUM DRY Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider PREMIUM DRY Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider PREMIUM Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider RASPBERRY Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider RASPBERRY Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider RUSSET HERITAGE Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider RUSSET SQUARED Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider SCRUMPY Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider STRAWBERRY-RHUBARB Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Ciders Vegan
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.