Kings Mill Cider ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT Carbonated

by Kings Mill Cider

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 4 years ago (January 2022)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2022) "Kings Mill Cider is completely Vegan friendly. No animal or animal by products are used and it is gluten Free."

Other products from Kings Mill Cider