Company email (January 2022)
"Kings Mill Cider is completely Vegan friendly. No animal or animal by products are used and it is gluten Free."
Kings Mill Cider Jalapeño
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Kings Mill Cider
- Kings Mill Cider ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider Black Currant Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider BLUEBERRY Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider FERAL ICE Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider GINGER Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider HOPPED Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider HOPPED GINGER Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider HOPPED Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider ICE Still Vegan