Company email (January 2022)
"Kings Mill Cider is completely Vegan friendly. No animal or animal by products are used and it is gluten Free."
Kings Mill Cider STRAWBERRY-RHUBARB Carbonated
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Kings Mill Cider
- Kings Mill Cider ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider Black Currant Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider BLUEBERRY Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider FERAL ICE Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider GINGER Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider HOPPED Carbonated Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider HOPPED GINGER Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider HOPPED Still Vegan
- Kings Mill Cider ICE Still Vegan