365 Trackers Crossing is NOT vegan friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 8 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 7 years ago|
Products by 365 Trackers Crossing:
NOT Vegan Friendly
"Thank you for your interest in Whole Foods Market. The 365 Trackers Crossing is not suitable for vegans. The winery clarifies the wine with gelatin, milk, and isinglass."