Folie a Deux is NOT vegan friendly
|Address:||P.O. Box 248
Saint Helena, CA, 94574
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 9 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 7 years ago|
Products by Folie a Deux:
Not Vegan Friendly
"Our wine makers use various fining agents during the wine making process. Some of these products are suitable for vegans, however sometimes in order to get the wine just right, they add products such as gelatin. It depends on how the wine making is going and how the particular "recipe batch" is going. The wine makers then decide which fining agents should be added to achieve the desired end result.
We are sorry we don't have a more specific answer but unfortunately, it does vary from vintage to vintage."