Clover Hill Vineyards is vegan friendly
|Address:||9850 Newtown Road
Breinigsville, PA, 18031
|Phone:||(888) 256-8374 or (610) 395-2468|
|Double checked by:||Scott|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 4 years ago|
Products by Clover Hill Vineyards:
Editor's note: February 2010
Awaiting email clarification
Emily writes: "the woman I spoke with stated she spoke with the winemaker and that all their wines are vegan friendly."
Scott says: "I was told in December by the winemaker that the only non-vegan wines are the Clover Hill Cabernet Sauvignon and the Clover Hill Rose', both contain Gelatin."