Pablo Claro Wines is vegan friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 2 years ago|
Products by Pablo Claro Wines:
Company email (July 2013):
"We do not use egg whites or any animal products in the Pablo Claro or Lobetia wines."
Editor's note (July 2013) [Their website does not appear to be working at this time. This is their facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/PabloClaroWines]