Laird & Company is NOT vegan friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||about 3 years ago|
Products by Laird & Company:
Not Vegan Friendly
Company email (January 2013):
"I spoke with our production manager and she advised we cannot verify that the Laird’s Applejack is vegan friendly. We purchase the neutral spirits from a vendor and do not know their process.
Our products are all bottled and processed in our NJ plant."