Blasted Church Wine is Not Vegan Friendly

by Blasted Church Vineyards
Address: 378 Parsons Road
Okanagan Falls, BC, V0H 1R5
Phone: 877.355.2686
Fax: 250.497.1126
Checked by: Jonathan
Double checked by:
Added: about 6 years ago

Company email (April 2012):
"We do occasionally use gelatine or skim milk ( casein ) products in our wines. The residual amount left in the wine after filtration would be negligible. But because wines are often blended , we cannot guarantee that there
are no traces of animal byproducts in our wines.
Our wines are not produced anywhere else in the world."