Hornitos Tequila is Vegan Friendly

Address: Deerfield, IL
Email: http://www.hornitostequila.com/contact.html
URL: http://www.hornitostequila.com/
Checked by: Jason
Double checked by:
Added: over 7 years ago

Company email:

Per our Quality Assurance Department, as of 9/29/10, the Hornitos Tequila Products do not contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) and do not use animal products in the processing/filtration of the products (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc).