Mad Housewife Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Mad Housewife Cellars|
|Double checked by:||Adam|
|Added:||about 5 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 5 years ago|
"We don't certify as vegan but we don't use any animal products as fining agents (egg whites, gelatin, etc) either. Those are typically used in higher end products."
"I did ask them about the clarification process. They said their wine cannot be guaranteed to be vegan-friendly."