Carmel Winery is Vegan Friendly
|Double checked by:||Linda|
|Added:||almost 8 years ago|
|Double Checked:||10 months ago|
Linda notes (April 2016):
" I found some Carmel Wines over the weekend and the bottles all contain labels marked "Vegan" with the Vegan Society (British) symbol."
From "Wines Israel" website
Carmel Winery has received approval from the Vegan & Vegetarian Societies to add their respective logos to their back labels in Europe & America. A vegetarian has a diet which excludes meat, poultry, fish, whilst a vegan avoids all animal products including milk and eggs.