Stowells Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|Phone:||+44 (0) 1275 890 294|
|Double checked by:||Hella|
|Added:||almost 8 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 7 years ago|
Company email, November 2011:
"We have been waiting for clarification as some of the Stowells wines are classed as suitable for vegetarians but regrettably we have now been advised that these are not suitable for vegans as these are fined using casein."
I have just checked with the Stowells Brand Manager who has confirmed that none of the Stowells Range of wines are suitable for Vegans or Vegetarian.