Tito's Handmade Vodka is Vegan Friendly
|Double checked by:||Liza|
|Added:||about 8 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 8 years ago|
Tito's does not contain any animal product. Our vodka is made from 100% yellow corn. Please let me know if you need any additional information.
Email 2: Hi Liza, I'm Titos brand manager and I'm vegan too. Tito's is completely vegan and safe, thank goodness!