Budějovický (Budweiser) Budvar is Vegan Friendly
|by Budějovický Budvar|
|Address:||Karolíny Světlé 4
370 21 ?ESK, BUD?JOVICE
|Phone:||+420 387 705 111|
|Fax:||+420 387 311 135|
|Double checked by:||Ian, Gee-Jay, Lewis|
|Added:||almost 9 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 1 month ago|
Company email (March 2017)
"Budweiser Budvar is brewed in Budweis city (České budějovice) only. We dont use any animal ingredients and brew style is suitable for vegans."
Company email (November 2015):
" In the production of our beer are used to the classic ingredients. Barley, hops and water. For fermentation of yeast of the genus Sacharomices are used. No other ingredients are added to our beer. The beer is brewed exclusively in České Budějovice."
Confirmed vegan friendly via August 2011 email.
Our beer doesn't contain animal ingredients but only vegetable ingredients - malt, hops and water from Artesian well.