Pimm's No.1 is Vegan Friendly
|Double checked by:||Graham, Lee-ann|
|Added:||about 7 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 1 year ago|
Company email (March 2014):
"I am happy to confirm that Pimm's is suitable for vegans."
Please be advised that Pimm's products are all suitable for vegetarians. No animal products are used in the manufacture of any of these products.
PIMM’S No. 1 Cup, PIMM’S Vodka Cup and PIMM’S and Lemonade (any format) are all suitable for vegetarians and vegans. No animal products are used in the manufacture of any of these products.
Other products by Pimm's: