Bayern Brewing is Vegan Friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 9 years ago|
"Interesting question but we brew according to the German Law of Purity, which only allows malted barley,water,hops and yeast. We do not use any adjuncts like corn,rice or oats and also no additives none whatsoever. We do not even use artificial carbonation like most brewers do. We filter our beer with diatomeceaous earth,which is very fine silica (sand),this earth is mined in Montana and millins of years old."