Mission Hill Family Estate is NOT Vegan Friendly
|Checked by:||Steph H.|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 5 years ago|
"we do not use isinglass which is derived from fish bladders, however, some of our whites are fined using gelatin, which unfortunately is a pork product, and some of our red wines are fined using egg whites."