Amalden Wine is Not Vegan Friendly

by Amalden Wines
Address: 12667 Road 24
Madera, CA, 93639
USA
Phone: 1-800-726-9977
Fax:
Email:
URL: http://www.almaden.com
Checked by: mikaeladanielle
Double checked by:
Added: about 7 years ago
Double Checked: over 4 years ago

Company email:
"One of our standard fining agents contains Micronized potassium casseinate [casein is milk protein], food grade gelatin, egg albumin and other food grade components. Other than these fining agents, there are no animal ingredients such as dairy, egg, or honey in Almaden wines."