Tecate Beer is Vegan Friendly
|Address:||Cerveceria Cuautemoc Moctezuma
|Checked by:||(name witheld by request)|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 10 years ago|
From a company email:
"I received your request for information about Tecate beer ingredients from the Albertsons So. Ca. Regional Office. I've been informed by the FEMSA Brewery, that their products DO NOT contain any ingredients of animal origin. I hope this answers your question in a timely manner."