Saltaire Beer is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Saltaire Brewery|
|Address:||The Brewery, County Works, Dockfield Road
Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD17 7AR
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
"Unfortunately our beer is not Gluten free as the finnings that are used do have a tiny potential trace of fish extracts. There are also some additives which may also contain other traces of things that you have specified. Our beer is not produced by anyone but ourselves."