Brampton Beers is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Brampton Brewery|
|Address:||Unit 5 - Chatsworth Business Park Chatsworth Road
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 2AR
|Double checked by:||Bones|
|Added:||about 3 years ago|
"Unfortunately our beers are not vegan-friendly. We don’t use milk, eggs or honey in any of our beers, but do use Isinglass Finings as a clarification agent, and you’ll be aware that Isinglass is made from the swim-bladder of fish."
"Sorry yes our product contains isinglass."