Hobsons Beers is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Hobsons Brewery|
|Address:||Tenbury Road Cleobury
Mortimer, Worcestershire, DY14 8RD
|Double checked by:||Bones|
|Added:||almost 5 years ago|
Company email (May 2013):
"Unfortunately, isinglass or finings derived from fish are used in the manufacture of all our bottled and cask ales. Our beers are only manufactured here at the brewery in Cleobury Mortimer."
"I have spoken to one of our brewers regarding the suitability of Hobsons beers for vegans. Unfortunately the finings used in the brewing process to improve clarity and flavour contain animal ingredients which, make the beers unsuitable for vegans."