Dolin Vermouth is Vegan Friendly
|by Haus Alpenz LLC|
|Address:||5127 Skyline Drive
Edina, MN, 55436-1300
|Double checked by:||Isaiah|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
Company email (March 2013):
"There are no animal products ised in processing or filtering the product. For Dolin and most producers, those went out the door years ago when there was the mad-cow scare. Who wants the risk of pathogens in their wine? Thanks for asking."
"To my knowledge there are no animal products used in its production. Dolin is only made at one facility, in Chambery France - that's required for the Appelation de Origine."
Other products by Haus Alpenz LLC:
Not Vegan Friendly