Company Email:
"I have made enquiries with our Brewers and they say that all beers produced here at Thwaites have had Finings added. The finings is made from fish (unfortunately) so essentially, our beers could not be classed as "Vegetarian friendly"."
(Please note for online mapping facilities use BB1 6HL for location)
Daniel Thwaites Beers
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.