Knops Beers is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Knops Beer Company|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||about 4 years ago|
"Unfortunately my beers are not vegan as they use finings (isinglass). I wish I didn't have to use them but clarification would take such a long time without. I guess people need to come round to accepting cloudy beer...much more nutritious!"