Cornish Cyder is Vegan Friendly
|by Cornish Cyder Farm|
Truro, Cornwall, TR4 9LW
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
"I’m pleased to confirm that none of our ciders contain any of the ingredients you have listed, and the production process also doesn’t contain any materials for processing/filtration such as isinglass. We filter using a cross-flow filter."